Titan Insurance. A Nationwide Insurance Company.
1-800-TITAN-UP (1-800-848-2687)
Are You Ready for AB60?

AB60 Workshops from Titan Insurance Sales

Click here for Spanish

Local Titan Insurance agencies will be holding live events where resources and up-to-date information to help applicants through the process will be provided.  The list of dates and times is below.

Titan Insurance Sales – Chico, CA

240 West East Ave, Suite C, Chico, CA 95926
530-893-8800

    - January 14, 2015 (Wednesday) 5:00PM

Titan Insurance Sales – Red Bluff, CA

825 S. Main St, Red Bluff, CA 96080
530-527-2485

    - January 14, 2015 (Wednesday) 5:00PM

Titan Insurance Sales – Sacramento, CA

5411 Florin Road, Sacramento, CA 95863
916-422-4624

    - January 6, 2015 (Tuesday) 6:00PM
    - January 13, 2015 (Tuesday) 6:00PM
    - January 27, 2015 (Tuesday) 6:00PM
    - February 3, 2015 (Tuesday) 6:00PM
    - February 10, 2015 (Tuesday) 6:00PM
    - February 17, 2015 (Tuesday) 6:00PM
    - February 24, 2015 (Tuesday) 6:00PM
    - March 3, 2015 (Tuesday) 6:00PM
    - March 10, 2015 (Tuesday) 6:00PM
    - March 17, 2015 (Tuesday) 6:00PM
    - March 24, 2015 (Tuesday) 6:00PM

Titan Insurance Sales – San Leandro, CA

14799 Washington Avenue, Suite H, San Leandro, CA
510-614-5900

    - January 7, 2015 (Wednesday) 12:00PM
    - January 14, 2015 (Wednesday) 6:00PM
    - February 12, 2015 (Thursday) 6:00PM
    - February 26, 2015 (Thursday) 6:00PM

Titan Insurance Sales – Stockton, CA (2 locations)

2701 East Hammer Lane, Ste 108, Stockton, CA 95210
209-472-2200 AND
5940 Pacific Avenue, Ste B, Stockton, CA 95207
209-472-9992

    - January 8, 2015 (Thursday) 6:00PM
    - January 15, 2015 (Thursday) 6:00PM
    - January 22, 2015 (Thursday) 6:00PM
    - January 29, 2015 (Thursday) 6:00PM
    - February 5, 2015 (Thursday) 6:00PM
    - February 12, 2015 (Thursday) 6:00PM
    - February 19, 2015 (Thursday) 6:00PM
    - February 26, 2015 (Thursday) 6:00PM
    - March 5, 2015 (Thursday) 6:00PM
    - March 12, 2015 (Thursday) 6:00PM
    - March 19, 2015 (Thursday) 6:00PM
    - March 26, 2015 (Thursday) 6:00PM

Titan Insurance Sales – Woodland, CA

825 East Street, Woodland, CA 95776
530-666-1964

    - January 7, 2015 (Wednesday) 6:00PM
    - January 14, 2015 (Wednesday) 6:00PM
    - January 28, 2015 (Wednesday) 6:00PM
    - February 4, 2015 (Wednesday) 6:00PM
    - February 11, 2015 (Wednesday) 6:00PM
    - February 18, 2015 (Wednesday) 6:00PM
    - February 25, 2015 (Wednesday) 6:00PM
    - March 4, 2015 (Wednesday) 6:00PM
    - March 11, 2015 (Wednesday) 6:00PM
    - March 18, 2015 (Wednesday) 6:00PM
    - March 25, 2015 (Wednesday) 6:00PM

Titan Insurance Sales – Yuba City, CA

708 Colusa Ave. Ste. #2, Yuba City, CA 95991 
530-673-2222

    - January 14, 2015 (Wednesday) 5:00PM

Get an Auto Insurance Quote

Find a Local Agent

Or Call Us at
1-800-TITAN-UP(848-2687)

Why Titan?

We know that you have choices when it comes to choosing an auto insurance company.

Why choose Titan?

Here are four good reasons

Connect with Titan: facebook.jpg Youtube.jpg


©2015 THI Holdings (Delaware), Inc. & Affiliated Companies. All Rights Reserved. Home Office: Cleveland, OH 44122. California Producer License #0E86569.

Titan Insurance, design, superhero and Savings without the Sacrifice are service marks of THI Holdings (Delaware), Inc. Nationwide Insurance is a service mark of Nationwide Mutual Insurance Company. Price based on March 2010 analysis of available national data for liability-only policies. Subject to underwriting guidelines, review and approval.


TRUSTe Certified Privacy

Modal Dialog Start Close

You Are Opening a New Page...

You are opening a page that is not part of current website.

We want you to know:

  • If you are currently logged in to your account, you may want to go back.

  • The information provided is intended to be helpful, however we make no endorsement of that content

  • Please visit this webpage for more information on Nationwide Insurance.


Modal Dialog End